Mini Review: Before I Do: An On the Clock Novelette by Shae Sanders

Synopsis

“Cash and Dre are getting married!

But before they say I do, Dre has planned their last hurrah. It’s wild, which fits them perfectly, but it’s also illuminating, shedding a light on their biggest fears. Their chemistry is unmatched but is it enough to get them down the aisle?

**Features characters from the On the Clock series but can be read as a standalone. Steamy with a HEA”

Mini Review

Dre and Cash were first introduced in Shae Sanders’ On the Clock novella series in the novella, Shift Change. They appeared again in the holiday collection, Naughty or Nice. “Before I Do” places us back in their world as they prepare to say their ‘I do’s’ but if you know Cash and Dre, you know that it is never that cut and dry. The book started off wild in true Cash and Dre fashion. They say opposites attract and that is definitely true for these two. This was a short, sexy, and sweet read. I love these two characters and have enjoyed seeing their growth and love flourish.

One thought on “Mini Review: Before I Do: An On the Clock Novelette by Shae Sanders

Leave a comment